Kredsene

  Kredsleder Email Telefon
FDF Agerbæk Britta Juncker juncker@fdf.dk 75196464 21284464
  Daniel Nielsen daniel–nielsen@hotmail.com 75196564 30633453
  Susanne Harder Lorenzen sus@saltus.dk 40964663 40964663
FDF Ansager Kit Bak kit@kitbak.dk
  Maria Knudsen mariaknudsen@fdf.dk
  Michael Skovlund Christensen msm@bbsyd.dk 75297046 25480900
FDF Arrild Branderup Maria Kragh Grigoleit maria-kragh@jubii.dk 20777484
FDF Billund Søren Strøm ss@fdfbillund.dk 30653165
FDF Bramming Lene Jakobsen lenejakobsen6740@gmail.com 75102445 60475306
FDF Bredebro Per Thaysen info@fdfbredebro.dk 24650389
FDF Bredsted Kirsten Iwersen kirsten-iwersen@freenet.de
FDF Broager Kenneth Schmidt post@spares-camping.dk 74441418
FDF Darum Else Marie Nielsen Elserosen@gmail.com 64647457 40199447
  Jørgen Haubuf vaderne@gmail.com 23703888
FDF Esbjerg 1 Sædding Gert Skovdal gertskovdal@bbsyd.dk 75169328
  Michael Bach Svendsen 0 75157773
FDF Esbjerg 2 Midtby Peter Hundebøll peterh@fdf.dk 29443999
FDF Esbjerg 3 Jerne Søren Dahl Lose losedk@gmail.com 51904053
  Susanne Pedersen 0 75137753
FDF Esbjerg 4 Berit West Pedersen bwp@bbsyd.dk 28122176
  Max Ahrendsen maxa@FDF.dk 26220087
FDF Esbjerg 7 Kvaglund Kent Vester Bjørnfort kent_v_b@fdf.dk 20749040
FDF Esbjerg Musikkreds Jeppe Kristiansen jeaver79@gmail.com 26222641
  Niels Jørgen Gregersen skarven@esenet.dk 75138629
FDF Filskov Niels Ove Svarre info@denbetteentreprenoer.dk 24250094
FDF Flensborg Marie Andersen sten_andersen@skoleforeningen.de
FDF Gredstedbro Christian Hansen Flansmose flansmose@hotmail.com 25301931
FDF Grindsted Lene Krucov Wittorff grindsted@fdf.dk 75310197 24802434
FDF Gråsten Henrik Christensen hctrekanten4@gmail.com 28913481
  Lene Hviid Petersen hjortevej3@gmail.com 73651050 25361060
FDF Haderslev Søren Løgstrup traktor.fdf@gmail.com 22791388
FDF Hjerting Edith Loklindt el.ph@esenet.dk 75117118 30537119
  Inger Mårup ingerm@FDF.dk 75115672 23728634
FDF Hostrup Morten Brodersen mortenbrodersen1985@gmail.com 30304292
FDF Hvide Sande Jeppe Hoff Pedersen jeppe@hoffs.dk 97311350
FDF Højer Per Buhl perbuhl@hotmail.dk 20724965
FDF Møgeltønder Jens Rasch Jens@FDF.dk 20242692
FDF Nordals Hanne Thomsen ht@alskens.dk 74453131 29919932
FDF Næsbjerg-Øse Martin Bennetsen bkrongaardt@gmail.com 51231989
FDF Ribe Birthe Søgaard bsoegaard@bbsyd.dk 75423676 24660774
FDF Rødding Aksel Bertelsen skodborgvej1@bbsyd.dk 74841144 23835552
  Helle Dahl Hausted hausted@fdf.dk 21906593 21906593
FDF Skjern Niels Erik Marcussen nelom@email.dk 97350882 23682023
  Stine Birkedal Jensen stine_birkedal_j@hotmail.com 21451243
FDF Spandet-Roager Egon Christensen egon-chr@fdf.dk 75443242 30577325
FDF Spjald Vagn Sangild Nielsen vagnsangild@gmail.com 22309111
FDF Stenderup-Krogager Henriette Borch Bridstrup zyzzette@gmail.com 21768100
  Mette Bach Madsen mbachmadsen@gmail.com 42744874
FDF Sønderborg Helle Marie Astman Smedemark hellemas@gmail.com 74424531 23802484
FDF Tinglev Conny Christensen conn@mail.tele.dk 74644979 40514979
FDF Tjæreborg Henrik Øllgaard-Nicolajsen henrik@fdfnet.dk 22455161
FDF Toftlund Alf Pedersen alfpedersen@fdf.dk 29449856
FDF Tønder Jens Rasch jens@fdf.dk 20242692
FDF Varde Flemming Jepsen fsjepsen@fdf.dk 75220867 61558067
  Ida Lund Petersen ida_fdf@hotmail.com 22834437
FDF Vejen Katrine Borg-Hansen kbh@kogo.dk 40228746 40228746
FDF Videbæk Nanna Elsøe Pedersen nannaep@fdf.dk 51685343
FDF Vilstrup Allan Berwald allanbv@sol.dk 28249656
  Henriette Løgstrup henriette.loegstrup@skolekom.dk 74523709 23951370
FDF Øster Vedsted Susanne Have Feddersen havefeddersen@gmail.com 20238469